A stable brand offers orientation and creates identity. This means constant reflection and adaptation to the market environment and consumer behaviour. At the same time, the values that characterise the brand core must be preserved. A challenge that becomes existential in a fast-moving communication environment with absolute overstimulation of stimuli. I will face this challenge together with you. Let's see together where your brand stands and how the radiance of your brand can be strengthened.

My service portfolio:

  • Brand strategy

  • Brand positioning

  • Brand architecture/brand character

  • Brand management

  • Corporate Identity-Strategy

Brand Consulting

 

Communication
strategies

It seems so simple: The right message sent through the right channel is crucial for the success of brand perception and product sales! But where is my target group within the customer journey? What is their brand perception, which communicative challenges are set by the market environment? Are brand and product sufficiently supported by the channel? Together with you, I analyze the prerequisites and develop an efficient and effective communication strategy as the basis for the development of a sustainable visual concept.

  • Image communication

  • Product communication

  • Sales-supporting communication

  • Trade communication

  • Internal communication

  • Social media

 

Concept Development

How do you recognize a good communication concept? By the enthusiasm of the creative director for his idea? By the creative awards that the agency and client celebrate? Or by the economic success of a good communication idea? Quite simply: A good communication concept must meet all parameters. It should also communicate in a brand-compliant manner. With Creative Impact I have developed a comprehensible methodology that puts all the criteria of a good communication concept to the test once again.
 

My conceptual service portfolio:

  • Classic multidimensional image and product campaigns B2C and B2B

  • Dialog-oriented print and online campaigns

  • VKF Campaigns

  • POS Campaigns (Shopper Marketing)

  • Content-gestütze Online-Kampagnen

  • Content-supported online campaigns

  • Social media campaigns

  • Employer Branding

Creative
Lead Management

Besides an apt idea with a clear message, the stringent implementation of campaigns in all channels is the prerequisite for resounding success. I will help you achieve the best result together with a selection of partners specially compiled for your task. In terms of creativity and efficiency. This is the only way to make the most of the strengths of each channel for the campaign idea and also avoid classic budget killers.

  • Clear creative leadership of the campaign idea through all channels

  • Orchestration without unnecessary agency overheads

  • Objective lead management without budget interests

  • Targeted quality management without dependencies

  • Neutral selection of partners according to qualitative and economic criteria

  • Lower internal costs: one point of contact for multidimensional campaigns

  • Preparation of briefings and technical tenders

 

organisational
consulting

What is the optimal marketing organisation for your company? Where are the lack of resources and where is overcapacity? Which work should be carried out more efficiently and cost-effectively by external partners, which should remain in the company? How does optimized monitoring of quality and costs work? The individual structure of your company based on the interplay of product management, sales, marketing and communication is for me the starting point for a recommendation. The goal: to strengthen your organization by increasing efficiency and quality while reducing costs. Of course, I also help start-ups and medium-sized companies to build an efficient marketing organization.

  • SWOT analysis of the existing internal organization

  • SWOT analysis of the existing external partner structure

  • Inventory and evaluation of the project software used

  • Recommendation of an individually optimized organizational structure incl. tasks/job description

  • Personnel recruitment incl. job description and selection

  • Optimization of the existing service provider structure according to cost and quality criteria

 
 

Pitch consulting

Are you looking for an agency partner who understands you and your requirements? A company that has sufficient experience in your market segment? An agency that, despite the complexity of your products, is able to easily communicate the product benefits of your target group? Or an agency that makes your FMCG product a star at the POS with professionalism and originality and excels with effective VKF concepts? Whether Internet, social media, media, VKF, POS or classic: I know the agency market because I was part of this market for a long time. This is precisely why my methodology is so effective, enabling you to find exactly the partner who meets your requirements. Save yourself and your employees a lot of time and effort in selecting the right partner. I will accompany you during the process and take a large part of the work off your hands, professionally and with the knowledge of structures that are important for a successful cooperation.

 © Bruno Daum 2020

Eine stabile Marke bietet Orientierung und schafft Identität. Dies bedeutet konstante Reflexion und Anpassung an Marktumfeld und Verbraucherverhalten. Gleichzeitig müssen die Werte bewahrt werden, die den Markenkern prägen. Eine Herausforderung, die in einem schnelllebigen Kommunikationsumfeld mit absoluter Reizüberflutung existentiell wird. Ich stelle mich zusammen mit Ihnen dieser Herausforderung. Schauen wir gemeinsam, wo Ihre Marke steht und wie die Strahlkraft Ihrer Marke gestärkt werden kann.

Mein Leistungsportfolio:

  • Markenstrategie

  • Markenpositionierung

  • Markenarchitektur/Markencharakter

  • Markenmanagement

  • Corporate-Identity-Strategie
     

Markenberatung

 

kommunikations
strategien

Es scheint so einfach: Die richtige Botschaft über den richtigen Kanal gesendet, entscheidet über den Erfolg von Markenwahrnehmung und Produktabsatz! Doch wo befindet sich meine Zielgruppe innerhalb der Customer Journey? Wie ist ihre Markenwahrnehmung, welche kommunikativen Herausforderungen sind durch das Marktumfeld gesetzt? Werden Marke und Produkt durch den Channel kommunikativ ausreichend gestützt? Zusammen mit Ihnen analysiere ich die Voraussetzungen und erarbeite eine effiziente und wirkungsvolle Kommunikationsstrategie als Grundlage für die Entwicklung eines tragfähigen visuellen Konzeptes.

  • Imagekommunikation

  • Produktkommunikation

  • Vertriebsunterstützende Kommunikation

  • Handelskommunikation

  • Interne Kommunikation

  • Soziale Medien

 

Konzept
Entwicklung

Woran erkennt man ein gutes Kommunikationskonzept? An der Begeisterung des Creative Directors für seine Idee? An den Kreativ-Awards, die Agentur und Kunde feiern? Oder an dem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg einer guten Kommunikationsidee? Ganz einfach: Ein gutes Kommunikationskonzept muss alle Parameter erfüllen. Außerdem sollte es markenkonform kommunizieren. Mit Creative Impact habe ich eine nachvollziehbare Methodik entwickelt, die alle Kriterien eines guten Kommunikationskonzeptes noch einmal auf den Prüfstand stellt.
 

Mein konzeptionelles Leistungsportfolio:

  • Klassische multidimensionale Image- und Produktkampagnen (B2C und B2B)

  • Dialogorientierten Print- und Online-Kampagnen

  • VKF-Kampagnen

  • POS-Kampagnen (Shopper-Marketing)

  • Content-gestützte Online-Kampagnen

  • Kampagnen für die interne Kommunikation

  • Social-Media-Kampagnen

  • Employer Branding

Creative
Lead Management

Neben einer treffenden Idee mit einer klaren Message ist die stringente Umsetzung von Kampagnen in allen Kanälen die Voraussetzung für durchschlagenden Erfolg. Ich helfe Ihnen zusammen mit einer speziell für Ihre Aufgabe zusammengestellten Auswahl von Partnern, das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. In punkto Kreativität und Effizienz. Nur so können Sie die Stärken der einzelnen Kanäle optimal für die Kampagnenidee nutzen und vermeiden dabei außerdem klassische Budgetkiller.
 

  • Klare kreative Führung der Kampagnenidee durch alle Kanäle

  • Orchestrierung ohne unnötige Agentur-Overheads

  • Objektives Leadmanagement ohne Budget-Interessen

  • Gezieltes Qualitätsmanagement ohne Abhängigkeiten

  • Neutrale Selektion der Partner nach qualitativen und wirtschaftlichen Kriterien

  • Geringere interne Kosten: ein Ansprechpartner für multidimensionale Kampagnen

  • Erstellen von Briefings und fachlichen Ausschreibungen

 

Organisations
beratung

Wie sieht die optimale Marketing-Organisation für Ihr Unternehmen aus? Wo sind fehlende Ressourcen und wo sind Überkapazitäten? Welche Arbeiten sollten effizienter und kostensparender durch externe Partner verrichtet werden, welche sollten unbedingt im Unternehmen verbleiben? Wie funktioniert ein optimiertes Monitoring von Qualität und Kosten? Die individuelle Struktur Ihres Unternehmens, basierend auf dem Zusammenspiel von Produktmanagement, Vertrieb, Marketing und Kommunikation, ist für mich die Ausgangsbasis für eine Empfehlung. Ziel: die Stärkung Ihrer Organisation durch Steigerung von Effizienz und Qualität bei gleichzeitiger Senkung der Kosten. Natürlich helfe ich Start-ups und mittelständischen Unternehmen auch beim Aufbau einer effizienten Marketing-Organisation.

  • SWOT-Analyse der bestehenden internen Organisation

  • SWOT-Analyse der bestehenden externen Partner-Struktur

  • Bestandsaufnahme und Bewertung der eingesetzten Projekt-Software

  • Empfehlung einer individuell optimierten Organisationsstruktur inkl. Aufgaben-/Stellenbeschreibung

  • Personal-Recruitment inkl. Stellenbeschreibung und Selektion

  • Optimierung der vorhandenen Dienstleister-Struktur nach Kosten- und Qualitätskriterien

 
 

Pitchberatung

Sie suchen einen Agenturpartner, der Sie und Ihre Anforderungen versteht? Ein Unternehmen, das über ausreichend Erfahrung in Ihrem Marktsegment verfügt? Eine Agentur, die trotz der Komplexität Ihrer Produkte in der Lage ist, Ihrer Zielgruppe die Produktvorteile einfach zu kommunizieren? Oder eine Agentur, die mit Professionalität und Originalität Ihr FMCG-Produkt am POS zum Star macht und mit wirkungsvollen VKF-Konzepten brilliert?

Ob Internet, Social Media, Media, VKF, POS oder Klassik: Ich kenne den Agenturmarkt, weil ich lange Zeit Teil dieses Marktes war. Genau aus diesem Grund greift meine Methodik, mit der Sie genau den Partner finden, der Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. Ersparen Sie sich und Ihren Mitarbeitern viel Zeit und Arbeit bei der Selektion des richtigen Partners. Ich begleite Sie bei dem Prozess und nehme Ihnen einen Großteil der Arbeit ab, professionell und mit dem Wissen von Strukturen, die wichtig für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit sind.